Committees > Technical Program


Technical Program Chairs
Guillaume BASCOUL CNES Toulouse (France)
Hélène FREMONT IMS, University of Bordeaux (France)
Nathalie LABAT IMS, University of Bordeaux (France)
François MARC IMS, University of Bordeaux (France)
Nicolas NOLHIER LAAS-CNRS, University of Toulouse (France)
Sub-committee Chairs
Topic A: Quality and Reliability assessment techniques and methods for Devices and Systems
Edgar OLTHOF NXP (Netherlands)
Cora SALM University of Twente (Netherlands)
Topic B: Semiconductor Failure Mechanisms & Reliability for Si technologies & Nanoelectronics
Eckhard LANGER Globalfoundries (Germany)
Topic C: Progress in Failure Analysis: Defect Detection and Analysis
Julien GOXE NXP (France)
Giovanna MURA University of Cagliari (Italy)
Topic D: Reliability of Microwave devices and circuits
Michael DAMMANN Fraunhofer IAF (Germany)
Jean-Guy TARTARIN LAAS-CNRS, University of Toulouse (France)
Topic E: Packaging and Assembly Reliability and Failure Analysis
Paolo COVA University of Parma (Italy)
Alexandrine GUÉDON-GRACIA IMS, University of Bordeaux (France)
René RONGEN NXP (France)
F : Power Devices and Electronic System : Reliability and Failure Analysis
Topic F1: Smart-power devices, IGBT, Thyristors
Mauro CIAPPA ETH Zurich (Switzerland)
Topic F2: SiC and GaN power devices
Matteo MENEGHINI University of Padova (Italy)
Loic THEOLIER IMS, University of Bordeaux (France)
Topic F3: Power Electronic System
Francesco IANNUZZO University of Aalborg (Denmark)
Hong LI University of Beijing Jiaotong (China)
Topic G: Photonics Reliability
Yannick DESHAYES IMS, University of Bordeaux (France)
Stéphane MARIOJOULS Airbus (France)
Topic H: MEMS and sensors Reliability
Pierre BLONDY XLIM, University of Limoges (France)
Christophe POULAIN CEA, LETI (France)
I : Extreme environments and Radiation
Topic I1: ESD-EOS, Latchup
Fabrice CAIGNET LAAS-CNRS, University of Toulouse (France)
Philippe GALY STMicroelectronics (France)
Topic I2: EMC-EMI (integrated circuits, power electronic systems)
Tristan DUBOIS IMS, University of Bordeaux (France)
Fabrice CAIGNET LAAS-CNRS, University of Toulouse (France)
Topic I3: Radiation impact on circuits and systems reliability
Olivier CREPEL AIRBUS (France)
Francesco PINTACUDA STMicroelectronics (Italy)
Online user: 2 Privacy